types of Access modifiers and definition in C#.NET

Access modifiers

These are keywords used to declared accessibility of a member or a type.

In the c# Language, we have 5 types of access modifiers. These are
  1. public  
  2. private
  3. internal
  4. protected  
  5. protected internal 

See more OOPS DOTNET Interview Questions

See more ASP.NET, C#.NET, SQL Server and more Interview Questions
Share this post :

Post a Comment

Please give your valuable feedback on this post. You can submit any ASP.NET article here. We will post that article in this website by your name.

Support : Ranga Rajesh Kumar
Copyright © 2012. ASP.NET Examples - All Rights Reserved
Site Designed by Ranga Rajesh Kumar