What are isolation levels while using transactions in SQL Server?

Isolation levels in SQL Server

One transaction must be isolated from resource or data modifications made by other transactions.

  1. Read uncommitted
  2. Read committed
  3. Repeatable read
  4. Snapshot
  5. Serializable
See more SQL Server Interview Questions
Share this post :

Post a Comment

Please give your valuable feedback on this post. You can submit any ASP.NET article here. We will post that article in this website by your name.

Support : Ranga Rajesh Kumar
Copyright © 2012. ASP.NET Examples - All Rights Reserved
Site Designed by Ranga Rajesh Kumar